top of page

Field Hockey

2023 All State

First Team

Kathryn Gauvin, Moses Brown

Catherine Neville, East Greenwich

Margaret Neville, East Greenwich

Maeve Kiernan, East Greenwich

Ashley Brousseau, Moses Brown

Ava Porter, Moses Brown

Roxana Mohammadi, Barrington

Charlotte Grace, La Salle

Morgan Martinelli Mabray, North Kingstown

Kate Maness, South Kingstown

Faith Miguel, Lincoln

Second Team

Olivia Prior, East Greenwich

Izzy Cummings, Moses Brown

Ava DiMatteo, Barrington

Arielle DeMarco, La Salle

Sophia Bigelli, North Kingstown

Ava Sullivan, South Kingstown

Julianna Casey, Lincoln School

Lauren Collette, Cumberland

Victoria Barrette, Chariho

Chaia Elwell, Chariho

Jennifer Hayden, Lincoln

bottom of page