top of page

Girls Lacrosse

2024 All Division

Division 1

First Team

Hannah West, Moses Brown

Maddie Chase, Moses Brown

Addison Towey, La Salle

Kerrin McGovern, La Salle

Emilie Bobola, Portsmouth

Maddi Goodwin, La Salle

Sylvia Mayo, Prout

Anna Lombardi, Barrington

Charley Lagor, Moses Brown

Grace Riley, South Kingstown

Grace MacLean, Moses Brown

Elise Kurtis, Moses Brown

Second Team

Vivian Stone, Moses Brown

Lindsay Rowe, East Greenwich

Stella Orr, Portsmouth

Tessa Charello-Ingegneri, East Greenwich

Ella Martin, Prout

Alex Hope, Barrington

Finley Carr, South Kingstown

Ella Brown, Lincoln School

Ava Porter, Moses Brown

Ashley Brousseau, Moses Brown

Lilly Madeira, Moses Brown

Margaux Boneu, Portsmouth

Third Team

Izzy Tavares, Moses Brown

Lily Peters, La Salle

Gyselle Mairs, Portsmouth

Ella Mercurio, East Greenwich

Erin Canning, Prout

Stella Hillier, Barrington

Luci Capizzo, South Kingstown

Sadie Schiller, Lincoln School

Jane Belsito, Moses Brown

Izzy Cummings, Moses Brown

Emma Norton, Portsmouth

Ella Grace, La Salle

Player of the Year

Maddie Chase, Moses Brown

Coach of the Year

Brian Williams, Moses Brown

Team Sportsmanship Award

Lincoln School

Division 3

First Team

Casey Macera, Westerly

Hannah Seltzer, Westerly

Ellie Wooten, Narragansett

Maddie Tally, Narragansett

Brynn Link, Mount St. Charles

Annabelle Tracy, Bay View

Kenna Wigginton, East Providence

Jaina Yekelchick, Ponaganset

Ava Soch, Providence Country Day

Kate Shields, Bay View

Morgan Monaco, Mount St. Charles

Maggie Lima, Bay View

Second Team

Gianna Falcone, Westerly

Julianne Harris, Narragansett

Mazie Phillips, Mount St. Charles

Payton Sullivan, Bay View

Kloey Iacavone, East Providence

Katie Papa, Ponaganset

Eloise Wetherby, Providence Country Day

Averie Walton, Providence Country Day

Lilly Tillinghast, Cranston East

Kasey Cushing, Westerly

Allyson Faubert, Westerly

Third Team

Maggie Scanapieco, Westerly

Eris Hughes, Narragansett

Charley White, Mount St. Charles

Elsa Mendez, Bay View

Alyssa Karalekas, East Providence

Kelsey L'heureux, Ponaganset

Marguerite Cuzzone, Providence Country Day

Alyssa Pereira, Cranston East

Ava Valenzuela, Bay View

Julia Cox, Narragansett

Ellie Cordischi, Providence Country Day

Player of the Year

Casey Mascera, Westerly

Coach of the Year

David Amato, Westerly

Team Sportsmanship Award

Cranston East

Division 2

First Team

Mya Macchioni, North Kingstown

Dylan Schnelle, North Kingstown

Chaia Elwell, Chariho

Kayden Jaillet, Chariho

Jenna Forrest, Burrillville

Izzy Beitler, Cumberland

Riley Clare, Middletown

Avery Areson, Smithfield

Adeline Areson, Toll Gate

Maddie Estes, Cumberland

Emily Ballard, Chariho

Emilia Ferraro, Burrillville

Second Team

Lauren Carter, North Kingstown

Megan Ballard, Chariho

Victoria Steele, Burrillville

Lucy Biggs, Cumberland

Teresa Remy, Middletown

Krista Kasbarlan, Smithfield

Delanie Wheeler, Toll Gate

Ashlyn Benfeito, Cranston West

Olivia Ferraro, Burrillville

Arden Wilkes, Mt. Hope

Charlie King, Middletown

Natalie Ringler, North Kingstown

Third Team

Cameryn Clarke, North Kingstown

Gabrielle Macaruso, Chariho

Olivia Fullam, Burrillville

Samantha Jacinto, Cumberland

Abby Desantis, Middletown

Annabelle Lally, Smithfield

Kaitlyn Pale, Toll Gate

Jada Stackhouse, Cranston West

Lilliana Redman, Mt. Hope

Laney Dufficy, Mt. Hope

Kiley Strain, Pilgrim

Lily Farrell, Pilgrim

Player of the Year

Chaia Elwell, Chariho

Coach of the Year

Brittney Godbout, Chariho

Team Sportsmanship Award


Division 4

First Team

Kate Zonin, North Smithfield

Ava O'Neill, North Smithfield

Zoe Peckham, Tiverton

Smera Kapour, Classical

Jane Orla Howlett, Classical

Faith Miguel, Lincoln

Samantha Duarte, Scituate

Alisandra Santana, North Providence

Sam Austin, North Smithfield

Sadie Robitaille, Scituate

Molly Comtois, Lincoln

Second Team

Kailey Salinaro, North Smithfield

Maeve McHugh, Tiverton

Sabina Caravalho-Giampaoli, Classical 

Spencer Cameron, Lincoln

Ella Bailey, Scituate

Ava Barlow, North Providence

Sam Marcotte, Johnston

Elyse Meyers, Tiverton

Grace Jacavone, Scituate

Julia Polofsky, Tiverton

Taylor Marsh, Lincoln

Third Team

Alyson Smith, North Smithfield

Maeve Bañal, Tiverton

Maddy Colangelo, Classical

Riley Bouthillette, Lincoln

Caitlyn Procter, Lincoln

Norah Clarke, Scituate

Catherine Nicolo, North Providence

Riley Guenette, Johnston

Kylie Murray, North Providence

Jada Khoun, Classical

Ella O'Neil, North Smithfield

Nicole Roberti, Scituate

Player of the Year

Jane Orla Howlett, Classical

Coach of the Year

Rachel Motta, Tiverton

Team Sportsmanship Award


bottom of page