top of page


2023-2024 All Division

Division 1

First Team

Lauren Horrigan, La Salle

Madison Long, Warwick Co-op

Riley Bromage, Warwick Co-op

Caitlin Dowling, Coventry

Caroline Casey, South Kingstown

Sarah Henderson, Barrington

Second Team

Sophie Dunham, Barrington

Gianna Desmaris, Johnston

Scarlett Sagal, South Kingstown

Katherine McAuliffe, South Kingstown

Riley Allen, Burrillville

Maria Capalbo, South Kingstown

Third Team

Peyton Giusti, North Kingstown

Emalee Dorrance, Cranston West

Ellie Noonan, Barrington

Mackenzie Long, Warwick Co-op

Megan Daniels, La Salle

Lexi Campopiano, La Salle

Division 2

First Team

Rowan Snyder, Portsmouth

Meghan Discuillo, Middletown

Kara Pisasale, Mt. Hope

Teresa Remy, Middletown

Roshana Webster, Portsmouth

Brooklyn Vacca, Chariho

Second Team

Caroline Nash, Mt. Hope

Addie Daigle, Prout/Exeter/West Greenwich

Alayna Connell, Middletown

Miley Keramidas, Prout/Exeter/West Greenwich

Kiley Wordell, Portsmouth

Payton Sousa-Duckworth, Portsmouth


Third Team

Lexi Owen, Portsmouth

Camryn Pellagrino, Westerly

Kayla Oliveira, Portsmouth

Ava Ullrich, Westerly

Avery Furtado, Mt. Hope

Anacapri Paquette, Prout/Exeter/West Greenwich

bottom of page